

Hartismere Family of Schools

Member and Trustee Appointment Information

Members and Trustees can be contacted through writing to them at: c/o Hartismere School, Castleton Way, Eye, Suffolk IP23 7BL

c/o Hartismere School, Castleton Way, Eye, Sulloik IP23 /BL										
Name		Date appointed		Date appointment expires on		Responsibilities				
Members										
Marion Ravenhill		01/11/2011		Until replacement		Chair				
Barbara Bailey		01/01/2012		Until replacement		Vice Chair				
Chris Aldous		01/09/2015		Until replacement						
Neil Cave		01/12/2012		Until replacement						
Sara Michell		01/01/2013		Until replacement						
Trustees										
Name	Dat	e appointed		pointment ires on	Appointed by		Responsibilities			
Marion Ravenhill	01/1	/11/2011 31/1		10/2023	023 Members		Chair of Trustees Link safeguarding Trustee			

Chris Aldous	01/09/2015	04/09/2027	Members						
Dr John Battersby	01/09/2014	7/12/2026	Members	Vice Chair and Chair of Finance and Audit Committee					
Lee Macdonald	01/09/2012	31/08/2024	Members						
Dr Jim McAtear	01/09/2006	Until replacement	Members	Trust Chief Executive Officer					
Ray Petty	5 June 2023	4 June 2027	Co-opted by Board						
Steven Wood	17 July 2023	16 July 2027	Co-opted by Board						
Resigned from the Trust Board in the past twelve months									
Nick Roche	08/12/2022	07/12/2026	Members						
Simon Hooton	08/12/2022	7/12/2026	Members						